Monday, May 20, 2024

Xbox Video games Showcase Adopted by [REDACTED] Direct Airs June 9


Mark your calendars! The Xbox Video games Showcase will probably be livestreamed on June 9, 2024, beginning at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST (further time zones under).

Like our double-feature final yr with Starfield Direct, instantly following the Showcase we’ll be airing a particular deep-dive into the subsequent installment of a beloved franchise. We will’t say a lot, so for now we’ll name it the Xbox Video games Showcase adopted by [REDACTED] Direct.

This may also be our first Showcase that includes video games from our portfolio of studios throughout Activision, Blizzard, Bethesda and Xbox Recreation Studios, along with titles from our third-party companions.

You’ll have the ability to take pleasure in each of our June 9 livestreams dwell via quite a lot of retailers, and in over 30 languages, and American Signal Language and English Audio Descriptions:

Airtime for the Xbox Video games Showcase adopted by [REDACTED] Direct in native time zones:

  • PT: June 9, 10am
  • ET: June 9, 1pm
  • BST: June 9, 6pm
  • CET: June 9, 7pm
  • JST: June 10, 2am
  • AEST: June 10, 3am

June 9’s double-feature broadcast additionally kicks off every week’s value of protection right here on Xbox Wire and The Official Xbox Podcast, that includes updates and deep-dives on a ton of video games.

Xbox will host a premier viewing occasion in Los Angeles and Xbox FanFest is freely giving tickets! Enter the FanFest Sweepstakes, which begins on Could 2, for an opportunity to win tickets or perhaps a free journey to get you there. To get notified with extra particulars concerning the occasion and sweepstakes, join FanFest at aka.ms/XboxFanFest.

Ticket Sweepstakes: No Buy Essential. Open solely to registered Xbox FanFest members. 18+ who’re authorized residents of the 50 U.S. + DC. Entry Interval 5/2/24 – 5/13/24. Click on right here for Official Guidelines. Journey Sweepstakes: No Buy Essential. Open solely to registered Xbox FanFest members. 18+. Entry Interval 5/2/24 – 5/13/24. Click on right here for Official Guidelines.

Within the meantime, make sure you examine again right here on Xbox Wire for extra info on the upcoming Xbox Video games Showcase adopted by [REDACTED] Direct on June 9, 2024.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,912FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles